Staff Directory

Image Placeholder

General

Office: 310-794-6110
Fax: 310-794-8536

Management

Edwin D. Pierce, Director

310-983-3730

pierce@iad.ucla.edu

Technical Services

Craig Flexo

310-983-3752

cflexo@iad.ucla.edu

Susie Chan

310-983-3738

chan@iad.ucla.edu

John Vance

310-794-6605

jvance@iad.ucla.edu

Administration/ASUCLA/Campus

Jean Lee, Audit Manager

310-983-3756

jlee@iad.ucla.edu

Pamela Magana-Britton, Audit Manager

310-983-3742

maganabritton@iad.ucla.edu

Richard Pugh, Audit Manager

310-983-3739

rpugh@iad.ucla.edu

Dave Benson

310-983-3747

dbenson@iad.ucla.edu

Laotong Ea

310-983-3748

lea@iad.ucla.edu

Samer Harb

310-983-3745

sharb@iad.ucla.edu

Rissa Lau

310-983-3734

rlau@iad.ucla.edu

Emani Moncrease

310-983-3746

moncrease@iad.ucla.edu

David Nguyen

310-983-3755

dnguyen@iad.ucla.edu

Vicente Santos

310-983-3146

vsantos@iad.ucla.edu

Jonathan Sou

310-983-3149

jsou@iad.ucla.edu

Keith Thomson

310-983-3686

thomson@iad.ucla.edu

Health Sciences

Kenton LeFore, Audit Manager

310-983-3753

kwlefore@iad.ucla.edu

Ciara Carlsen

310-983-3743

ccarlsen@iad.ucla.edu

Alejandro Castillo

310-983-3758

castillo@iad.ucla.edu

Rosario de Leon

310-983-3749

rdeleon@iad.ucla.edu

Sharon Meraro

310-983-3754

smeraro@iad.ucla.edu

Nicole Ngo

310-983-3757

nngo@iad.ucla.edu

Wendy Wong

310-983-3994

wwong@iad.ucla.edu

Investigations

External Audits

Gwen Hering, Audit Coordinator

310-983-3740

gwenh@iad.ucla.edu

Compliance

Johnny Kidd, Compliance Coordinator

310-983-3143

jkidd@iad.ucla.edu

Audit Support

Paulina Nunez, Administrative Specialist

310-983-1028

nunez@iad.ucla.edu

Org Chart

Org Chart July 2019