Staff Directory

Image Placeholder

General

Office: 310-794-6110
Fax: 310-794-8536

Management

Edwin D. Pierce, Director

310-983-3730

pierce@iad.ucla.edu

Craig Whitebirch, Associate Director

310-983-3741

whitebirch@iad.ucla.edu

Technical Services

Craig Flexo

310-983-3752

cflexo@iad.ucla.edu

Susie Chan

310-983-3738

chan@iad.ucla.edu

Administration/ASUCLA/Campus

Craig Whitebirch, Associate Director

310-983-3741

whitebirch@iad.ucla.edu

Dave Benson

310-983-3747

dbenson@iad.ucla.edu

Laotong Ea

310-983-3748

lea@iad.ucla.edu

Jose Jurado, Jr.

310-983-3750

jjurado@iad.ucla.edu

Rissa Lau

310-983-3734

rlau@iad.ucla.edu

Jean Lee

310-983-3756

jlee@iad.ucla.edu

Sophia Li

310-983-3686

sli@iad.ucla.edu

Pamela Magana-Britton

310-983-3742

maganabritton@iad.ucla.edu

Emani Moncrease

310-983-3746

moncrease@iad.ucla.edu

Bhavna Nakum

310-983-3744

bnakum@iad.ucla.edu

Richard Pugh

310-983-3739

rpugh@iad.ucla.edu

Vicente Santos

310-983-3146

vsantos@iad.ucla.edu

Jonathan Sou

310-983-3149

jsou@iad.ucla.edu

Health Sciences

Sherrie Mancera, Audit Manager

310-983-3737

mancera@iad.ucla.edu

Alejandro Castillo

310-983-3758

castillo@iad.ucla.edu

Rosario de Leon

310-983-3749

rdeleon@iad.ucla.edu

Kenton LeFore

310-983-3753

kwlefore@iad.ucla.edu

Sharon Meraro

310-983-3754

smeraro@iad.ucla.edu

Nicole Ngo

310-983-3757

nngo@iad.ucla.edu

Ben Perez

310-983-3755

perez@iad.ucla.edu

Richard Ro

310-983-3751

rro@iad.ucla.edu

Wendy Wong

310-983-3994

wwong@iad.ucla.edu

Investigations

Ellen Fischer, Investigation and Audit Coordinator

310-983-3735

ellenf@iad.ucla.edu

External Audits

Gwen Hering, Audit Coordinator

310-983-3740

gwenh@iad.ucla.edu

Compliance

Johnny Kidd, Compliance Coordinator

310-983-3143

jkidd@iad.ucla.edu

Research

Rachel Yglesias, Monitoring Coordinator

310-983-3745

ryglesias@iad.ucla.edu

UC Path

Lynne Yorita, Systems Access & Audit Coordinator

310-341-5300

yorita@iad.ucla.edu

Budget & Operations Administrator

Lori Malone, Executive Assistant to the Director

310-983-3733

malone@iad.ucla.edu

Audit Support

Paulina Nunez, Administrative Specialist

310-983-1028

nunez@iad.ucla.edu